Club Awards 2012

Congratulations to all our award winners! The winners of the major club trophies in 2012 were:

Most Promising Female - Vanessa Martelli
Most Promising Male - Matt Rees-Gibbs
Female Player of the year - Natasha Jaques
Male player of the year - Cam Hayde
Masterblaster Female - Emma Andrews
Masterblaster Male - Declan Wyndham-Smith
Sportswoman of the year- Christina Strawbridge
Sportsman of the year - Will Harding
Contribution to Premier Hockey - Melanie Wright
Contribution to the Club - James Hancox
Coach of the year - Duncan Law
Supporter of the year - Richard Blayney

We hope you enjoyed your season and we will see you next year!