Club Committee

The committee is responsible for running the club, so that we can enjoy playing our hockey. They are all volunteers and put in a lot of work to keep things going smoothly. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with them if you have any questions, ideas, or if you would like to be involved!

Brendon Jones

Tania Miller

Renee Schicker

Wade Guthrie

Jamie Millar

Cherie Boult

Jacob Camilleri

Katie Drummond

Cameron Townshend

Hinehou Te Ua

Adrienne Gardiner

Eric Thomason