Thanks to all that attended the AGM and helped to elect the new committee for 2019. An extra big thanks to those that were part of the committee last year and those who have put their hand up to be involved this year. The new committee for 2019 is:

President: Jamie Millar
Secretary: Tania Miller
Treasurer: Fabienne Pislor
Mens Club Captain: Wade Guthrie
Womens Club Captain: Anita Burton
General Committee: Cherie Boult, Samantha Bloor, Katie Drummond, Brendon Jones, Savannah Jones, Scott Richardson, Shelley Rogers, Renee Shicker.